Karaganda Medical University
«Medicine and Ecology» journal
Monthly newspaper «Medic»
Home
Education
School of Medicine
Structure of dean’s office

The dean's office of the School of Medicine has:

Gazalieva Meruert Arstanovna - Acting Dean of the School of Medicine, MD, Professor, Doctor of the highest category

Email address: Gazalieva@qmu.kz

Internal phone number: 1211

Polyakova Elena Olegovna - Associate Dean for Academic Work, Master of Medicine, Doctor of the first category

Email address: Polyakova@qmu.kz

Internal phone number: 1740

Abdikalikova Darina Rizabekovna - Associate Dean for Social Work, Master of Science

Email address: Abdikalikova@qmu.kz

Internal phone number: 1741

Koyshygarina Zarina Abushahmanovna - Specialist. Supervises students of the 1st course

Email address: Koyshygarina@qmu.kz

Internal phone number: 1504

Musaeva Zhazira Kozhabaevna - Specialist. Supervises students of the 2nd courseand the field of employment of graduates

Email address: MusaevaZ@qmu.kz

Internal phone number: 1272

Kuanbaeva Mahabbat Tursynovna - Specialist. Supervises of the 3rd year students

Email address:Kuanbaeva@qmu.kz

Internal phone number: 1667

Tokzhumanova Gulzanat Maratovna - Specialist. Supervises 4th year students

Email address: Tokzhumanova@qmu.kz

Internal phone number: 1448

Zharlanova Bagila Zhenissovna - Specialist. Supervises 5th year students

Email address: Zharlanova@qmu.kz

Internal phone number: 1451

Kusainova Akerke Kayrbekovna - Specialist. Supervises students of 6, 7 courses

Email address: kusainova_a@qmu.kz

Internal phone number: 1214